Participating Blogs

Follow these MTW friendly blogs and see what they are reading and discussing. An excellent source for your Mystery/Thriller novels.

Sherrie’s Always Write http://Sherriesalwayswrite.com
bookish wormy Bookishwormy.com
Ascribe To Describe https://ascribetodescribe.wordpress.com/
Marya Miller, Writer http://maryamillerca.ipage.com/blog
Mystery Thriller Week www.mysterythrillerweek.com
Writer’s Gambit http://www.junetakey.com/
Literary Dust http://literarydust.wordpress.com
The Blithering Bibliomaniacs http://tbbmaniacs.wixsite.com/reviews
Quiet Fury Books Blog http://www.quietfurybooks.com/blog
Roxana Nastase’s Blog http://roxananastase.weebly.com/
Truth About Books by A. Fae www.tabbyafae.com
The Suspense Is Thrilling Me https://thesuspenseisthrillingme.com
Loramassegee https://wordpress.com/stats/insights/lora4massegee.wordpress.com
Colin Garrow’s Blog https://colingarrow.org/blog/
Keeper of Pages www.keeperofpages.wordpress.com
Carson Reno Mystery Series https://carsonreno.wordpress.com/
Clues and Reviews https://cluesandreviews.wordpress.com
The Miracle of Books http://themiracleofbooks.blogspot.com
Book Huntress’ World http://bookhuntressworld.wordpress.com/
Plot Twister http://plot-twister.co.uk
Books, Books, and More Books Piratepatty.wordpress.com
Murder Mayhem and More http://www.murdermayhemandmore.net
Bibliofagista https://bibliofagista.wordpress.com/
Stephen Bentley – Author www.stephenbentley.info
WordDreams http://worddreams.wordpress.com
Fall In Love With The Sound Of Words https://fallinlovewiththesoundofwords.wordpress.com/
Books Are Love https://hello-booklover.tumblr.com/
Carmen Musarra Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/16935457-carmen-the-bootyshaker-temptress
Novelgossip https://novelgossip.com
Thomas Keating Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/24360539-thomas?order=d&sort=review&view=reviews
Jo’s Book Blog https://josbookblog.co.uk/
A thought, a word and an eternal bliss reethuravi.wordpress.com
The Blithering Bibliomaniacs tbbmaniacs.wixsite.com/reviews
The Thought Spot https://hugsandkissesforbooks.com/
4TeenReaders https://4teenliars.wordpress.com
Jennifer Alderson Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14784691.Jennifer_S_Alderson
The Writer’s Block with Author JB Richards https://www.yeshuaandmirinovelseries.com/authors-notes
A New Look On Books anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com
Writing Pearls http://www.writingpearls.com
The Autumn Bookshelf https://theautumnbookshelf.bogspot.ca
MapleLeafAussie’s Book Reviews www.bookreviewsandratings.wordpress.com
Live and Deadly HTTPS://kindledelight.wordpress.com
Anders Kermod anderskermod.wordpress.com
Michelle Dragalin’s Journey https://michelledragalin50.wordpress.com/
TJGreen http://www.tjgreen.nz/p/home.html
Fictionophile https://fictionophile.wordpress.com/
TylersBooks https://tylersbooks.wordpress.com/
V. L. Cooke Author https://vlcookeauthor.wordpress.com/
Jen Med’s Book Reviews https://jennamedlicott.wordpress.com
Ann WJ White whiteawjwords.com
Kim Hunter https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/55168437-kim
Lukten av Trykksverte http://luktenavtrykksverte.blogspot.no/
DareToBeDifferent www.daretobedifferentsite.wordpress.com
Gavin Mills Goodreads https://web.facebook.com/gavin.mills.56
The Vigilante Author VigilanteAuthor.com
The Autumn Bookshelf https://theautumnbookshelf.blogspot.ca
The Autumn Bookshelf https://theautumnbookshelf.blogspot.ca
Michelle Dragalin’s Journay www.michelledragalin50.wordpress.com
Out of Control Chracters http://outofcontrolcharacters.blogspot.com/
The Creative Cauldron www.MyCreativeCauldron.wordpress.com
The Writing Train https://thewritingtrain.com/
Robert J Ray Author Page http://www.robertjrayauthor.com/
Jordon Green Author Page http://jordongreene.com/?p=media&blog
D.E. Haggerty https://dehaggerty.wordpress.com/category/readsalot/
Simply Me www.Simplysimplymeblog@wordpress.com
Cozy Up With Kathy https://cozyupwithkathy.blogspot.com/
Rosa Fedela http://rosafedele.com/blog/
Robbie’s Inspiration https://robbiesinspiration.wordpress.com/
Writing with Laura https://writingwithlaura.wordpress.com/
Anne Carmichael http://www.annecarmichaelauthor.com/annecarmichaelauthorom/page/2
Dixiyooper http://dixiyooper.wordpress.com
PT Stephens http://www.ptsephens.com
Coffeehouse Chatter https://chatterfromacoffeehouse.wordpress.com/
Map Your Mystery MapYourMystery.com
Feather Stone http://www.featherstoneauthor.wordpress.com
Ona Botha https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/58953253-ona
All Betts Are Off www.AllBettsAreOff.wordpress.com
Jackie Amsden www.jackieamsden.com
R. V, Reyes http://rvreyes.com/blog/
 F. Stone http://www.featherstoneauthor.wordpress.com
Best Books by Beth BESTBOOKSBYBETH.wordpress.com
David Linzee davidlinzee.com
Debbie De Louise https://debbiedelouise.com
The Sneaky Library Cat https://sneakylibrarycat.wordpress.com/
http://skfrazier333.wixsite.com/theinkedfaerie
The Page Turner https://vickgoodwin.wordpress.com/
Diane Lynch https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/25552781-diane-lynch
LeAnne https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/7862560-leanne
Emma B Books https://emmabbooks.com/
K Brooks http://www.facebook.com/thesparkthatleftus

 

Advertisements