Books for Review

Time for Review.jpeg

Reading is dreaming with open eyes

eyes-of-an-owl

Keep those eyes open!

“There’s no friend as loyal as a book.”-Ernest Hemingway

“If you don’t have time to read, you don’t have the time or the tools to write. Simple as that.”-Stephen King

reading

Show an author some love and pick a book to review. Be sure to post on Goodreads, Amazon or other appropriate platforms. Please be kind, thoughtful and courteous in your words. Being an author is no walk in the park.

Click on the image below to find out more about the book and author.

It is the reviewer’s privilege to contact the authors personally, then please forward your post date and link to: thebigcaboose@gmail.com

Thanks!

Now Let’s read!

Bell Grove

Please contact Katherine Winfield for review copy: kathykwinfield@gmail.com

Identity Crisis

Please contact Debbi Mack for review copy: demack5@comcast.net

The Veiled soul

Please contact Abbie Chandler for review copy: ACAuthors@gmail.com

Univited Corpse

Please contact Debra Sennefelder for review copy: Debra@DebraSennefelder.com

Down and out in Kathmandu

Please contact Jennifer S. Alderson for review copy: jennifersalderson@gmail.com

Before the Storm

Please contact Leslie Tentler for review copy: leslie@leslietentler.com

Mortom

Please contact Erik Therme for review copy: etherme@yahoo.com

Cut throat syndrome

Please contact Michael Allan Scott for review copy: mas@michaelallanscott.com

Sacrifice

Please contact Kevin Moehring for review copy: kevinmmoehring@gmail.com

And the wolf shall dwell

Please contact Joni Dee for review copy: https://www.facebook.com/jondbooks/

Hopelessly completely madly in love

Please contact Khristina Atkinson for review copy: khristinaatkinson11@gmail.com

Seaside slayer

Please contact Khristina Atkinson for review copy: khristinaatkinson11@gmail.com

The Steel shark

Please contact Rebecca Cantrell for review copy: rebecca@rebeccacantrell.com

The Body on the barstool

Please contact Lolli Powell for review copy: kylaurel@me.com

Skin of tattoes

Please contact Christina Hoag for review copy: choag24@gmail.com

The Killing Collective

Please contact Gary Starta for review copy: garystarta@hotmail.com

Tall Tales

Please contact Jack Kregas for review copy: jkregas@gmail.com

Chasing Symmetry

Please contact Tempeste Blake for review copy: tempeste.blake@gmail.com

Fatal Forgeries

Please contact Ritter Ames for review copy: ritterames@gmail.com

The Jacq of Spades

Please contact Patricia Loofbourrow for review copy: phoenixfish@fastmail.fm

Look the other Way

Please contact Kristina Stanley for review copy: KMStanleyWriter@gmail.com

Rainbirds

Please contact Clarissa Goenawan for review copy: ngclarissa@hotmail.com

The Reading buddy

Please contact Bryce Gibson for review copy: brycegibsonwriter@gmail.com

Mirror Mirror

Please contact Jessica Jesinghaus for review copy: trojanhorse.ca@aol.com

Murder in Absentia

Please contact Assaph Mehr for review copy: assaph@gmail.com

She a horror novel

Please contact David Kummer for review copy: davidkummer7@gmail.com

From beyond the grave

Please contact Daniella Bernett for review copy: DMbernett@aol.com

Unfinished business

Please contact Ray Dan Parker for review copy: raydanparker@hotmail.com

The Baby on the Back Porch

Please contact Lucia N. Davis for review copy: luciad.blog@gmail.com

A Terrible Beauty

Please contact Valerie Ganzevoort & Mike Mahony for review copy: vmdevine@fireplacebooks.co.za

Sacrificial Lamb

Please contact Gary Guinn for review copy: gary.guinn@gmail.com

Sherlock Holmes and the White Chapel Murders

Please contact Mark Sohn for review copy: talesfromthejungleroom@gmail.com

When the reaper comes

Please contact John L. DeBoer for review copy: jdeboer@nc.rr.com

Smokescreen

Please contact Khaled Talib for review copy: Khaled_talib@hotmail.com

Crossing the Whitewash

Please contact Nick Rippington for review copy: nickrippington@yahoo.co.uk

Santa Claws

Please contact Gabriela for review copy: negoescuraluca@yahoo.com

Informium

Please contact Barry & Dana Stiller for review copy: post@fraustiller.de

Aftermath of Operation Intense freedom

Please contact Paul Russell Parker III for review copy: prp3theauthor@yahoo.com

Buildup to operation intense freedom

Please contact Paul Russell Parker III for review copy: prp3theauthor@yahoo.com

Run the Table Operation freedom

Please contact Paul Russell Parker III for review copy: prp3theauthor@yahoo.com

Cash me out

Please contact Paul Russell Parker III for review copy: prp3theauthor@yahoo.com

All in the Globe trot shuffle

Please contact Paul Russell Parker III for review copy: prp3theauthor@yahoo.com

Secret lies and private eyes

Please contact Heather Weidner for review copy: mysteryink13@verizon.net

Murder in Absentia

Please contact Assaph Mehr for review copy: assaph@gmail.com

Elderhaus

Please contact Anne Carmichael for review copy: acarmichael07@gmail.com

Urban legion

Please contact Dave Agans for review copy: daveagans@gmail.com

Skeletons in the attic

Please contact Judy Penz Sheluk for review copy: judy@judypenzsheluk.com

Frankly speaking

Please contact Don Massenzio for review copy: don@donmassenzio.com

Enemy fire

Please contact Rose Johnson for review copy: rszostak@mindspring.com

Raging falcon

Please contact Stephen C. Perkins for review copy: copernicus369@gmail.com

Casket cache

Please contact Janice J. Richardson for review copy: themakingofafuneral.director@gmail.com

Haunting of secrets

Please contact Shelley Pickens for review copy: shelleypickens@gmail.com

Manifest

Please contact Anne Carmichael for review copy: acarmichael07@gmail.com