Who Am I – Daily Contest

identity-510866__340Who Am I?  Read biographical information and a daily book excerpt to guess it’s author. How literary are you? How well do you know the Mystery and Thriller geniuses that paved the way for us? Submit your answers on a form and win a prize every day.

 

 

WHO AM I? – Sunday, February 12, 2017

WHO AM I? – Monday, February 13, 2017

WHO AM I? – Tuesday, February 14, 2017

WHO AM I? – Wednesday, February 15, 2017

WHO AM I? – Thursday, February 16, 2017

WHO AM I? – Friday, February 17, 2017

WHO AM I? – Saturday, February 18, 2017

WHO AM I? – Sunday, February 19, 2017

WHO AM I? – Monday, February 20, 2017

WHO AM I? – Tuesday, February 21, 2017

WHO AM I? – Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Advertisements